The Archangel PR [business] Blog

Building. Forward.

Mornings…

leave a comment »

I love listening to a good podcast series on my iPod, especially in the morning.

While I’m working out or while I’m driving to the office I can get a “mental stretching” by devouring a quick podcast and get the mental brainstorm churning.

What do I listen to? Jonathan Fields has an incredible series called “Behind the Leader” (formerly ‘Career Renegade’) that I would recommend to anyone. The man speaks honestly from his passion to be a better father and husband and how it translates into business success. On iTunes or on his website (www.jonathanfields.com) you can look him up and he usually has a great interview with some of the best thought leaders of this generation.

What else is on there? A little Jay-Z in the morning never hurt anything.

Keep perfecting your craft.

~j.

Leave a Reply

